Allow me

Allow me to present Madura, the woman who dared to brave inspite of being from the Planet Tamil Culture.

The unconventional me starts with heavy dose. Deal with it.

Low self esteem

Sex life and the relatives

First Sex

Look at your Vagina

Tough Hymen

Is it Vaginismus?

Dildos and dilators 

Of course, feel free to roam around and discover her Indian culture with a twist and others.

update: 

Madura's update:

Sex in Temple festivities

FAQ 

Boston Bala on related issue:

Jerk off

4 பதில்கள் to “Allow me”

  1. ரவி Says:

    என்ன இது…தமிழ்மணத்தில் போட்டிருக்கீங்க…வேற எதாவது ஆங்கில் பிலாகுல போட்டிருக்கலாம் இல்லையா

  2. பிரேமலதா Says:

    ஏன்?

    I do have an English blog, https://thenormalself.wordpress.com/
    (and my main blog http://premalathakombai.blogspot.com/ ), where this post was originally posted. தமிழ்மண மக்களுக்காக இங்கு ஒருமுறை போட்டேன். சில சமயம் மொழிபெயர்த்துப் போடுவேன், சில சமயம் cut and pasteல முடுச்சிடுவேன். எவ்வளவு நேரம் இருக்குங்கிறதப் பொறுத்து. இது, ஏன் ஆங்கிலத்துல இருக்குங்கிறதுக்கான விளக்கம்.

    தமிழ்மணத்துல ஏன் இருக்கக்கூடாதுன்னு எனக்குப்புரியல.

  3. D the Dreamer Says:

    Premalatha:
    I did read them early this week. I think it would be a perfect guide for people who wanna have a crash course on those topics. I am having some comments, and thinking about the apt way to put them.

    Cheers
    D the D

  4. பிரேமலதா Says:

    D the D,

    I saw your comment in Madura's blog. 🙂

    please do post other comments as well. looking forward to it.

மறுமொழியொன்றை இடுங்கள்

